Officers & Committee 2019/20





Programme Secretary

Val Betty

Mary Court

Barbara Cross

Trish Ducker

Beryl Griffiths

Committee Members :

Veronica Coe

Rosemary Chicken

Julie Sparks

Sue Sparks

Janet O'Neill

If you wish to contact us please ring :

Val on 01594 843347

Mary on 01594 843651

Beryl on 01452 830304

or e-mail : [email protected]

or complete form below

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your information has been submitted successfully.